Nancy Springer

Nancy SpringerFollow Nancy Springer

Nancy Springer is the award-winning author of more than fifty books, including the Enola Holmes and Rowan Hood series and a plethora of novels for all ages, spanning fantasy, mystery, magic realism, and more. She received the James Tiptree, Jr. Award for Larque on the Wing and the Edgar Award for her juvenile mysteries Toughing It and Looking for Jamie Bridger, and she has been nominated for numerous other honors. Springer currently lives in the Florida Panhandle, where she rescues feral cats and enjoys the vibrant wildlife of the wetlands.

Books By Nancy Springer (33 Books)


enola holmes
8 Books for Fans of Enola Holmes Mysteries
10 Fantasy Books That’ll Give You Chills
Read Your Fortune: Book Recommendations Based on Zodiac Sign
9 Imaginative Fairy Tale Retellings
13 Sagas to Keep You Satisfied Until The Winds of Winter Release Date
heroic women
8 Unforgettable Fantasy Books Featuring Heroic Women Changing the World