Darcy O'Brien

Darcy O'brienFollow Darcy O'Brien

Darcy O’Brien is the author of the novels A Way of Life, Like Any Other, which won the Ernest Hemingway Award for Best First Novel in 1978, and The Silver Spooner, as well as the nonfiction bestseller Two of a Kind: The Hillside Stranglers. He died in 1998.

Books By Darcy O'brien (8 Books)


murder in little egypt darcy o'brien
Murder in Little Egypt: John Cavaness, the Small-Town Doctor Who Killed His Son in Cold Blood
true crime books
The Best True Crime Books You’ve Ever Read
9 True Crime Books Better Than Gone Girl
10 Books Like In Cold Blood
terrifying true stories
11 Terrifying True Stories of Killers Who Knew Their Victims