Michael Swanwick

Michael SwanwickFollow Michael Swanwick

Michael Swanwick has received the Hugo, Nebula, World Fantasy, and Theodore Sturgeon awards for his work. His short fiction has appeared in Omni, Penthouse, Asimov’s, High Times, and numerous other publications, and many pieces have been reprinted in best-of-the-year anthologies. He has written nine novels, among them In the Drift, Stations of the Tide, the New York Times Notable Book The Iron Dragon’s Daughter, Jack Faust, and, most recently, Chasing the Phoenix. Swanwick lives in Philadelphia with his wife, Marianne Porter, and their son, Sean.

Books By Michael Swanwick (10 Books)


time travel books
6 Unique Time Travel Books Fans Shouldn't Miss
12 days of deals
[EXPIRED] Day 1: Editors' Picks
books like Carnival Row
10 Can't-Miss Books Like Carnival Row That Feature Magic and Murder
The 20 Best Time Travel Books You Haven’t Read Yet
Wanted: One Paleontologist, Willing to Travel Through Time
Books Like Harry Potter for Adults
13 Books Like Harry Potter for Adult Readers